Workout Summary

Kildeer STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Today - Jan 17
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Michelle Jarol
    (24 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Michelle Jarol
    (21 taken, 9 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Michelle Jarol
    (15 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 3G
    9:15AM
    9:15AM - 10:15AM
    Meghan Reaney
    (12 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:30AM
    Meghan Reaney
    (25 taken, 5 available)
  • Orange 60
    12:30PM
    12:30PM - 1:30PM
    Meghan Reaney
    (17 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Melissa Bentsen
    (23 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Melissa Bentsen
    (12 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Melissa Bentsen
    (12 spots left!)
Fri - Jan 18
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Cesar Pacheco
    (12 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Cesar Pacheco
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 45
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:15AM
    Cesar Pacheco
    (24 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Lisa Jungman
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Lisa Jungman
    (12 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    12:15PM
    12:15PM - 1:15PM
    Cesar Pacheco
    (11 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    3PM
    3PM - 4PM
    Keri Wilson
    (11 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Keri Wilson
    (22 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Keri Wilson
    (20 taken, 10 available)
Sat - Jan 19
  • Orange 60
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:30AM
    Lesly Ravenscraft
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:45AM
    7:45AM - 8:45AM
    Lesly Ravenscraft
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Lesly Ravenscraft
    (45 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 90 Minute
    10:15AM
    10:15AM - 11:45AM
    Cesar Pacheco
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Cesar Pacheco
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    1:15PM
    1:15PM - 2:15PM
    Cesar Pacheco
    (17 taken, 13 available)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31